omg!

Wow! The dashboard stats tell me that 8 – count ’em 8! – whole people who are not me visited my blog yesterday. An unprecedented event, to be very sure.

“Hi there,” she said, smiling shyly.

I guess that means I need to start posting with more frequency and relevance and interesting… stuff. Not today, though. Today I have to separate, collate and stuff 70-odd W-2s and then populate my exciting new COBRA administration software so as to not catapult my very generous employer into bankruptcy by missing a federally mandated deadline. I know, I know – try to contain your excitement.

I actually plan to start putting up the many first scenes of Tucker, put my money where my mouth is so to speak. More on that later. But for now I leave you with an essay on boredom from the NY Times Book review.

c-ya!

Leave a Reply

