coming soon… maybe

So on my way to pick up my rugrats after work I had (imo) a brilliant idea on how to restructure this here blog. After picking up said rugrats, gassing up the Falcon, running the Falcon through the carwash to the absolute delight of previously mentioned rugrats, feeding the familial horde gussied-up box mac’n’chz, and knocking back a half box of wine… I’ve totally lost that initial brilliant spark.

Perhaps it will come back to me over a sturdy lunch of Lean Pockets today.

Leave a Reply

