wip: Tucker Beta @ sc5

Still working. The rewrite is going pretty well; I’ve already gotten through scene 5 (sc5). The DLD draft had 30 scenes so I’m approximately 1/6 done.

Oi.

sc1 was stripped, shaved and hosed off. WAY better now. I added a new sc4 – Tucker’s family relationship needed clarification. I expect there will be a couple other spots that get whole new sections. Been doing a lot of cut and paste – keep the stuff that works and fit it in with some new words.  I’m happy with the results so far.

I have to get on track and get signed up for the RWA Golden Heart contest. I need to enter before November 17 but the ms doesn’t need to be there until December 2. Thank heavens for small favors.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

