back to work – Tucker beta draft

Tucker the Beta Draft – it has begun!

Yesterday I began the process of ripping the front end off Tucker so that it has something in common with the ending I’ve written.

Have I mentioned there is now an ending? I finished!

Anyhoo… It’s going pretty well. Not a lot of words, but those will come. I’ve already proven that (see above). Now I know the characters and now I know the basic plot which is a huge chunk of Kryptonite off my neck. Should release me to play with prose and deepen my characters. With any luck…

Keep fingers crossed – I’ve got a scary deadline to make (RWA Golden Heart submission).

Subsistance avançant. (That’s French for “keep moving forward”)

Leave a Reply

