collage – the beta version

In anticipation of finally dragging my ass over the finish line on the DLD draft, I decided to revamp the collage JB put together for me. It was something I could do at work, would not make me all verklempt, and had the bonus of getting me to really thinking about what images really represented where the story has gone and how I want to refine it.

So here is the rough that I did in MS Word at the office:

tucker-collage-betapdf

And here’s the Photoshop version:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is by no means the finished product. I have a couple photos that need to be swapped out since I found ones I like better. But essentially this is a good representation of whats in my head.

Collage. Huh. Who knew?

Leave a Reply

