collage- I’m a believer

My writing partner JB is a multi-talented woman who, among other things, mucks around in Photoshop for fun. I don’t go near Photoshop unless I’m being held at gunpoint. At any rate, she started putting together collages for her Works in Progress.

 

Naturally, I was jealous. Her efforts are so frakin’ awesome. So I whined until she did one for me for Tucker:

 

 

 

I had her make it to fit my desktop (1280×1024 pixels) so that it’s always right there, lurking on my screen. I love it. This isn’t the final by any stretch, but that’s the great thing about using a digital image – we can tweak it, move and remove things and not rip any actual pictures.

 

My kids are bummed because they got bumped. But one day, when mommy is very famous they will understand. I hope.

 

Leave a Reply

