joss whedon is my master now

I am beyond words excited that I stopped by Crusie’s blog this morning because lookee what she found:

Doctor Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog

It’s the story of a low-rent super-villain, the hero who keeps beating him up, and the cute girl from the laundromat he’s too shy to talk to.

I am so excited I’ve forgotten what I wanted to say in this blog, so I’ll just go with the tried and true fangirl response: SQUUUUUUUUUUUUUEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

eta – I am apparently not a hip youngster because for the life of me I can’t figure out how to imbed the video into this post. Grrr. BUT follow the link – you will not be sorry!

Leave a Reply

