an attention-deficient squirrel on PCP

Ok, nothing profound from me today. Quell surprise!

I am actually working diligently (not at work mind you…) on a couple of projects – yes, one of them is even actual honest to dog writing. Very heady stuff, folks. So rather than blather on about something that is not yet blather-worthy, I instead present you with this:

This is why I’ll never be an adult.

Even though I have never personally met this Allie character, I’m quite certain she had a firm picture of me in mind when she created this most awesome portrait of my life.

Enjoy!

4 responses to this post.

  1. *grin* Me too!

  2. Me three!. OK – that was brilliant. Thanks!

  3. Posted by Bonnie on June 18, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    I know, right? Truly brilliant.

    I actually found the link in an RSS feed from one of the Betty Blogs on Alistair’s RSS feed – LOL! It won’t be long now until Betties rule with a polka dot gloved fist!

  4. Yes, exactly like that. As so many of her comic/explanation/blog posts are. It’s like we share a brain.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

